Your Subtitle text

Reviews

 
BuckAtlas ‎ - Feb 14, 2012
Try the shrimp fried rice. The shrimp they use is HUGE. I really love how fast and inexpensive they are. I always have trouble getting past the 25 buck mark for free delivery
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.Was this review helpful? Yes - No- Flag as inappropriate
dominique ‎ - Feb 2, 2012
really FASSTTT!!! 15mins! for 2lunch specials and 2other sides!!! we will most deff. be ordering again:)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.Was this review helpful? Yes - No- Flag as inappropriate
Brent ‎ - Jan 30, 2012
Good food and great service. We have ordered delivery twice from here and were amazed how fast food got to our house. First time they took 12 minutes and the second time 18 minutes. Not sure how they cook and deliver so fast but we will keep calling on them. Yes - No- Flag as inappropriate
            Rola ‎ - Jun 1, 2011
Really good food try the general tso chicken. Food prepared fresh.
Liked: Food, Value Disliked: Service, Atmosphere
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.Was this review helpful? Yes - No- Flag as inappropriate
safari24 ‎ - Feb 3, 2011
Went to Beijing Express for the 1st time today. I ordered general tso's chicken and a large wonton soup. My 3 year old absolutely loves his entree. The chicken wasn't as super spicy as other places, but it was great for my picky toddler. I will definitely go back in the future.
Liked: Food, Service, Atmosphere, Value
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.Was this review helpful? Yes - No- Flag as inappropriate
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By mcolo - Jun 21, 2010
This place is great! We got there 10 minutes before they closed on Sunday and they still prepared our order - which came out really fast! Prices are also good - The Beijing Triple delight is awesome. Will definitely come back. This is the best Chinese food I've been able to find in the Round Rock area.?
maps.google.com
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Manda - Apr 24, 2010
Very fresh and clean. They have an open kitchen so that you can actually see what's going on in there. Their service is great, the dining room is clean, and I've had great experiences there--both while dining in and taking it to go. ...?
local.yahoo.com/details?id=58925641...1...
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Ami S. - Apr 15, 2010
This place is fantastic and their food is always really quick to serve their customers. The service is definitely one of the best and their vegetable lo mein is my favorite! ...?
www.insiderpages.com/b/15250548240
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No
Great??
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Roxanne - Jan 27, 2010
I love this place. First time I tried this place I walked in to get something to go on a last minute thought, 10 minutes till close and they still gave me great service and great fresh food. Staff, has been friendly every time I have walked in and have always offered suggestions if I ask. Whats even better is that I live about 2 miles away and anyone living in this area knows that great priced and great tasting Chinese food is hard to come by in this area much less any food. So, keep these guys open and go eat.?
maps.google.com
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By sweetie28 - Dec 22, 2009
great for lunch or dinner it isnt like going to PF changs :) But the food is very good our family enjoys it. Fast, easy, and clean where your eating inside or taking out. The staff is very friendly. ...?
local.yahoo.com/details?id=58925641...1...
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By TRD30 - Nov 5, 2009
My neighbor told me about this place back in the summer. I finally tried the food in September and have been hooked ever since. The Hot Garlic Broccoli dish and egg rolls are so delicious!! ...?
local.yahoo.com/details?id=58925641...1...
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No
Super Clean and Delicious and Very Friendly??
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Maria - Sep 21, 2009
We found this place back in July and have been going once a week since then. The food is always hot and fresh and very tasty. We have tried different dishes and they are all delicious.The prices are great and the portion size is perfect. The couple that run the place are super nice. Its hidden in a small shopping center that is fairly new. They also deliver. If you want fresh, delicious Chinese food, from a clean place with friendly staff, please try Beijing Express.?
maps.google.com
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Incredible!??
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Cynthia - Aug 26, 2009
First of all, this place is family run. The service you get is always stellar. The staff is friendly, and quick. Prices here are great, and portions are more than filling. The food is amazing; always fresh, hot and tasty. Finally, the place is super clean, so you don't have to worry about what non-food makes its way on to your plate along with that sesame chicken. Find this place tucked in the back of its strip center and you won't regret it!?
maps.google.com
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
So good it hurts...??
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By bbrupbacher - Jul 24, 2009
Those of you that are looking this up because you've been to this little place tucked into a nameless strip mall off of 35 already know what I'm about to say...those that are thinking about going...go! Seriously. I promise... you will be staring at your food after that first succulent bite of triple delight in brown sauce (shrimp, chicken & beef) or squishy, delicious dumplings in ginger soy sauce and thinking: "This is so good ...it's dangerous. How could I have forgotten that food could make me feel this way? I'm going to have to *watch myself* around this stuff." Mind-blowing food in a family run restaurant by people who know chinese food. Decor could use some fresh plants and stuff but the food? Oh my God!?
maps.google.com
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Great Everything!??
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Tammy - Jul 15, 2009
I gave this a 5 star rating! I like how every waiter was friendly! I love how the food tasted fresh and delicious! It was very clean and everything was perfect!?
maps.google.com
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
We've been eating here since it opened on 2009 and have enjoyed every meal. They have the typical chinese menu with everything made to order, when you order it. The entrees have always been quite good - from sesame chicken, beef broccoli, ...?
www.yelp.com/biz/beijing-express-round-rock
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No
Amazing??
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Mitchell - Feb 16, 2010
went in based on the reviews listed here, I was not disappointed. Very fresh food that tasted fantastic. The crab rangoons were the best Ive ever had. Reasonably priced, simple, and delicious. my new favorite local restaurant?
maps.google.com
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Website Builder